Joyous

Joyous is a high energy dance band performing in the Lehigh Valley and surrounding areas.  The band performs a wide range of musical styles, specializing in R&B, Soul, Pop, and Funk.

​​​Bookings or Info:
    paetzell@hotmail.com
    610.588.3054
Follow us on Facebook:
    facebook.com/joyoustheband


Appearing in 2023
​​
  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Fri Jan 06, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • The Steel Pub - 320 E 1st St, Bethlehem, PA
​​                Fri Feb 03, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 11:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Fri Feb 10, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Sat Mar 25, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Fri Apr 28, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • Renaissance Jamboree - 120 W Main St, Bloomsburg, PA
                Sat Apr 29th 2023 @12:00pm - 2:00pm

  • The Steel Pub - 320 E 1st St, Bethlehem, PA
                Fri May ​05, 2023 @ 7:00 - 11:00pm
  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA

                Sat Jun 03, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • Bethlehem Twp Vol Fire Co Comm Days - 2900 Farmersville Rd, Bethlehem, PA
                Thu Jun 15, 2023 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm

  • Weona Park Summer Sounds Concert - 25 S Main St, Pen Argyl, PA
                Sun Jun 25, 2023 @ 6pm - 8pm

  • Northampton Community Days (In the Grove) - Northampton Municipal Park, PA
                Fri Jul 21, 2023 @7pm-10pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA

                Sat Jul 29, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • St Rocco's Festival - 6658 School Street, Martins Creek, PA
                Fri Aug 11, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Sat Sep 02, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • ​St John The Baptist Church Picnic - 3024 S Ruch St, Whitehall, PA
                Sun Sep 03, 2023 @ 5:00pm - 9:00pm

  • ​Boro Fall Fest - Meuser Park, 22nd/Northampton St, Wilson Borough, PA
                Sat Oct 14, 2023 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Sat Oct 21, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Sat Nov 18, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Sat Dec 23, 2023 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm