Joyous

Joyous is a high energy dance band performing in the Lehigh Valley and surrounding areas.  The band performs a wide range of musical styles, specializing in R&B, Soul, Pop, and Funk.

​​​Bookings or Info:
    paetzell@hotmail.com
    610.588.3054
Follow us on Facebook:
    facebook.com/joyoustheband


​​​​​​​​​Appearing in 2022

  • Coca Cola Park - Iron Pigs Pre Game Concert - 1050 Ironpigs Way, Allentown, PA
                Sat April 23rd, 2022 @ 5:10pm - 6:20pm  (at the East Gate)

  • ArtsQuest - Levitt Pavilion - Steel Stacks, Bethlehem, PA

                Thu Jun 16, 2022 @ 7:30pm

  • Bethlehem Twp Vol Fire Co Comm Days - 2900 Farmersville Rd, Bethlehem, PA
                Sat Jun 18, 2022 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm

  • Garden Party (private event) - Allentown, PA
                Sat Jun 25, 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm

  • Weona Park Summer Concert - 201-253 S Main St Pen Argyl, PA
                Sun Jun 26, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 8:00pm

  • Northampton Community Days- Northampton, PA
                Sat Jul 09, 2022 @ 7:00pm-10:00pm

  • Dewey Fire Co No 1 Carnival - Dimmick Park at the Grove, Hellertown, PA

                Fri Jul 15th, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 9:30pm

  • Cruise Night - Center Circle, Easton, PA

                Sat Jul 16, 2022 @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Lopatcong Twp Concert - Veterans Memorial, Amey St Phillipsburg, NJ
                Wed Jul 20, 2022 @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Live at the Falls - Scott Park, Easton, PA
                Thu Aug 04, 2022 @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm

  • Musikfest - Festplatz, Bethlehem, PA
                Sun Aug 07, 2022 @ 5:30pm - 7:30pm

  • St Rocco's Festival - 6658 School Street, Martins Creek, PA
                Thu Aug 11, 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm

  • St John The Baptist Church Picnic - 3024 S Ruch St, Whitehall, PA
                Sun Sep 04, 2022 @ 5:00pm - 9:00pm

  • Luau (private event) - Bethlehem, PA
                Sat Sep 17, 2022 @2:00pm - 5:00pm

  • The Steel Pub - 320 E 1st St, Bethlehem, PA
                Fri Oct 14, 2022 @ 7:30pm - 11:30pm

  • Boro Fall Fest - Meuser Park, 22nd/Northampton St, Wilson Borough, PA
                Sat Oct 15, 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Easton, PA
                Fri Nov 25, 2022 @ 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Appearing in 2023

  • St Rocco's Festival - 6658 School Street, Martins Creek, PA
                Fri Aug 11, 2022 @ 7:00pm - 10:00pm