​​Appearing in 2017:​ ​
  • ​​Roosevelt's 21st - 21 E Elizabeth Ave, Bethlehem, PA
                Fri Jan 20, 2017 @8:00pm

  • ​Pig Pen Sports Bar - 702 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA
                Fri Mar 24, 2017 @7:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Center Circle, Easton, PA
                Saturday Apr 08, 2017 @7:30pm

  • The Sands - Bethlehem, PA
                Tue Apr 18, 2017 @7:00pm ​

  • Renaissance Festival - Bloomsburg, PA
                Sat Apr 29, 2017  @12:00pm (noon)

  • Pig Pen Sports Bar - 702 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA
              ​​Sat May 12, 2017 @7:00pm

  • The Sands - Bethlehem, PA
                Sun May 21, 2017 @8:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar - 5 Lehns Ct, Center Circle, Easton, PA
                Sat Jun 17, 2017 @7:30pm

  • Musikfest - Festplatz Bethlehem, PA
                ​Tue Aug 08, 2017 @12pm (noon)

  • Palmer Days Festival - Fairview Park, Palmer, PA
              Fri Aug 18, 2017 @8:00pm

  • Raub's Corn Maze -​ 1459 Tatamy Rd Easton PA
                Sun Oct 29, 2017 @1:00pm

Joyous is a highly entertaining and energetic musical act performing in the Lehigh Valley and surrounding areas since 1979.  Featuring Mook Stanton, well known for his dynamic showmanship, the band performs a wide range of musical styles, specializing in classic R&B and Soul.

Joyous

​​Bookings or Info:
paetzell@hotmail.com
610.730.5866