Joyous

Joyous is a high energy dance band performing in the Lehigh Valley and surrounding areas.  Featuring vocalist Mook Stanton, well known for his dynamic showmanship, the band performs a wide range of musical styles, specializing in R&B, Soul, Pop, and Funk.

​​​Bookings or Info:
    paetzell@hotmail.com
    610.588.3054
Follow us on Facebook:
    facebook.com/joyoustheband


​​​​​​​​​Appearing in 2020

  • Wind Creek Casino - Bethlehem, PA
                Tue Jan 14, 2020 @7:00pm

  • Pink Ball (Fundraiser for Children's Home of Easton) - Northampton CC - Easton, PA
                Sat Mar 07, 2020 @6:00pm

  • Wedding Reception - Hotel Du Pont, Wilmington, DE
                Sat Mar 21, 2020 @TBD - Postponed due to COVID-19

  • Notre Dame HS Gala - Northampton CC - Easton, PA
                Sat Apr 04, 2020 @6:00 - Postponed due to COVID-19

  • Rivals - Easton, PA
                ​​Sat Apr 11, 2020 @8:00pm

  • Renaissance Festival - Bloomsburg, PA
                Sat Apr 25, 2020  @12:00pm (noon) - Cancelled due to COVID-19

  • Allentown Fairgrounds - Agri-Plex Bldg Harris Hall Main Stage
                Sat May 23, 2020 @TBA

  • Bethlehem Sculpture Garden - 10 East Church Street
                Fri June 19, 2020 @6:00pm

  • Bethlehem Twp Vol Fire Co Community Days - Twp Park 2900 Farmersville Rd
                Sat Jun 20, 2020 @TBA​

  • Weona Park Summer Concert - 201-253 S Main St Pen Argyl, PA
                Sun Aug 02, 2020 @6:00pm

  • Catasauqua Park Summer Concert Series - Saint John St, Catasauqua, PA
                Fri Aug 07, 2020 @7:00pm

  • St Rocco's Festival - 6658 School Street, Martins Creek, PA
                Thu Aug 13, 2020 @7:00pm

  • ​​Hellertown/Lower Saucon Community Day - Dimmick Park, Hellertown, PA
                Sat Aug 15, 2020 @2:00pm

  • Palmer Days Festival - Fairview Park, Palmer, PA
                Fri Aug 21, 2020 @8:00pm
​​
  • Raub's Farm and Corn Maze - 1459 Tatamy Rd, Easton, PA
                Sun Sep 27, 2020 @1:00pm

  • Class Reunion - Holiday Inn Express, Easton, PA
                Sat Nov 07, 2020 @TBD
​​

Appearing in 2021


  • ​Renaissance Festival - Bloomsburg, PA
                Sat Apr 24, 2021  @12:00pm (noon)