Joyous is a highly entertaining and energetic musical act performing in the Lehigh Valley and surrounding areas since 1979.  Featuring Mook Stanton, well known for his dynamic showmanship, the band performs a wide range of musical styles, specializing in classic R&B and Soul.

Appearing in 2015:​ ​
  • The Sands -  Bethlehem, PA
              Tue Jan 20, 2015  @7:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar -  5 Lehns Ct - Easton, PA
              www.RivalsEaston.com
              Sat Jan 31, 2015  @8:00pm

  • Rivals Sports Bar -  5 Lehns Ct - Easton, PA
             www.RivalsEaston.com
             Fri Mar 27, 2015 @8:00pm

  • The Sands - Bethlehem, PA
              Tue Apr 14, 2015  @7:00pm
 
  • Renaissance Festival - Main Street - Bloomsburg, PA
              Sat Apr 25, 2015  @12:00pm (noon)

  • Big Woody's - Bethlehem, PA
              www.BigWoodysBar.com
              Sat May 02, 2015 @5:00pm

  • Phillipsburg Concert Series
              Shappell Park, South Main St, Phillipsburg
              Thu Jun 25, 2015

  • The Sands - Bethlehem, PA
              Tue Jul 21, 2015  @7:00pm

  • Musikfest - Festplatz  Bethlehem, PA
             Tue Aug 11, 2015  @2:30pm

  • Palmer Days Community Festival
             Fairview Park, Palmer, PA
             Fri Aug 21, 2015 @8:00pm

  • The Sands - Bethlehem, PA
             Tue Oct 20, 2015  @7:00pm

  • Wedding - The Manor  West Orange, NJ
             Fri Nov 06, 2015  @5:00pm
Bookings or Info:
paetzell@hotmail.com
610.730.5866

Joyous